Cloud sync
3 min
Depending on your internet connection, the cloud icon will change to let you know if the task synced, is syncing, or if you're offline.
Saved/ Synced
This icon indicates your work has successfully been saved to the cloud.

Syncing
This icon indicates we're trying to save your work to the cloud. Most likely, it appears because the internet connection is slow.

Offline
This icon indicate you're offline because there's no internet connection. If this appears, we recommend waiting until your work has been saved before making any new changes.
